How to draw a Pencil Portrait- Priyanka Chopra

 

Hi Friends!

Today I shall try to draw the Pencil Portrait of none other than one of the true quintessential woman of substance from my country India in the 21st century. She has made us all proud in the world scene with her multifaceted personality, oozing confidence in her own skin! We are proud of you!

Hoping you enjoy it and also, learn something from it.

Materials Required:

  1. Sketching sheet
  2. 3 to 4 sharpened HB pencils
  3. A small piece of an eraser for hair highlighting and erasing smaller areas
  4. A soft tissue to smudge/ blend larger areas
  5. Cotton buds/ pencil stump/ paper stump to blend smaller areas
  6. A kneaded eraser
  7. Graphite dust for darker shadows of hair on a larger area.

If you enjoy my video, give it a big thumbs up. Also, share and subscribe to my channel and press the bell notification button for all my future videos.

…………………………………

 

Follow me on

Instagram:     https://www.instagram.com/rubychatterjeecreations/

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment