Learn how to make Bias Binding Tape while you sew a Round edged Quilted Coaster

 

In this video, I am going to teach you how to make Bias Binding Tape while you sew a Round edged Quilted Coaster. It’s a beginner friendly project.

The Materials Required Are:

  1. 6” x 6” quilted fabric piece
  2. Thin cotton fabric for making bias tape
  3. Fabric scissors/ rotary cutter with cutting mat
  4. Ruler/scale
  5. Sewing machine
  6. Iron to press the fabric as and when required for accuracy and neat finish.
  7. Binding tool for preparing the bias binding tape
  8. A small round dish as a template for your coaster

So, let’s get sewing!

Don’t miss my next tutorials for more interesting project with quilts.

Do share your comments as they shall be very precious to me.

And if you like my video then give it a thumbs up, share and subscribe. Hit the notification bell for all my upcoming videos, exciting new sewing projects.

 

……………………………………..

Follow me on

Instagram:     https://www.instagram.com/rubychatterjeecreations/

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment