Succulents in Watercolour

 

Today, I will draw some succulents in watercolour. Hope you enjoy it and also, learn something from this video.

And the materials I have used are:

  1. A cold press 200gm/m2 (18 x 24 cm) paper
  2. HB pencil properly sharpened
  3. Eraser
  4. A piece of soft cotton cloth to dab clean my brush from time to time while painting
  5. A piece of tissue paper to clear some paint layer undesired
  6. A glass of clean water to clean my brushes
  7. My paint palette
  8. A water sprayer to wet my paint palette
  9. Paper adhesive tape
  10. A pair of scissors
  11. A cardboard to hold my paper with a paper adhesive tape
  12. Masking fluid

 

If you like my video and would like to support my channel, then subscribe to my channel, it’s absolutely free. Also, like and share with your friends. Do not forget to hit the bell notification button to remain posted with all my latest videos.

Leave a comment